Ok here it is. A blog. A mature (ish), academic (vaguely) blog. What a frightening notion.

Right so first a bit about the general idea of these ramblings. I know Ancient History isn’t for everyone (despite my efforts) but that was the focus of my undergraduate degree, and now, having started on a Masters in Ancient History and Classical Civilisation in September, I find myself often overflowing with thoughts that are roughly to do with my course. As a now 22 year old MA student I have decided it is probably a good idea to occasionally have an area to let my academic and intellectual thoughts spill out, hopefully for some of you to enjoy.

Hold onto your hats.IMG_5797IMG_5755

Leave a Reply

